• Gußhausstraße 14 / 10, 1040 Wien
    t +43 1 504 56 20

Team

DI Gunther Palme
Sekretariat atelier[at]architektpalme.at
DI Michael Diernhofer m.diernhofer[at]architektpalme.at
Lisa Habenicht l.habenicht[at]architektpalme.at
Stefanie Hartl s.hartl[at]architektpalme.at
Dominik Kastner d.kastner[at]architektpalme.at
Ing. Christoph Kramer c.kramer[at]architektpalme.at
DI Kathrin Kulle k.kulle[at]architektpalme.at
Stephan Rabeck s.rabeck[at]architektpalme.at
DI Marie-Theres Richter m.richter[at]architektpalme.at
Johannes Rothschedl j.rothschedl[at]architektpalme.at
DI Stephan Schuh s.schuh[at]architektpalme.at
DI Tanja Hobersdorfer t.hobersdorfer[at]architektpalme.at
Birgit Schwarzenberger b.schwarzenberger[at]architektpalme.at
DI Josef Strohschneider j.strohschneider[at]architektpalme.at
DI Fernando Vidal f.vidal[at]architektpalme.at
Iris Haberl i.haberl[at]architektpalme.at