• Gußhausstraße 14 / 10, 1040 Wien
    t +43 1 504 56 20

Team

DI Gunther Palme
Sekretariat atelier[at]architektpalme.at
DI Franziska Brabant f.brabant[at]architektpalme.at
DI Michael Diernhofer m.diernhofer[at]architektpalme.at
Lile Gocevska l.gocevska[at]architektpalme.at
DI Maria Falkensammer m.falkensammer[at]architektpalme.at
DI Lisa Habenicht l.habenicht[at]architektpalme.at
Stephanie Hartl s.hartl[at]architektpalme.at
DI Tanja Hobersdorfer t.hobersdorfer[at]architektpalme.at
DI Lena Leopoldine Kampl l.kampl[at]architektpalme.at
Dominik Kastner d.kastner[at]architektpalme.at
Martin Nguyen m.nguyen[at]architektpalme.at
DI Erika Pugliese e.pugliese[at]architektpalme.at
Stephan Rabeck s.rabeck[at]architektpalme.at
DI Marie-Theres Richter m.richter[at]architektpalme.at
Johannes Rothschedl j.rothschedl[at]architektpalme.at
DI Stephan Schuh s.schuh[at]architektpalme.at
Georg Schindl g.schindl[at]architektpalme.at
Birgit Schwarzenberger, MA b.schwarzenberger[at]architektpalme.at
Esat Sehi e.sehi[at]architektpalme.at
DI Josef Strohschneider j.strohschneider[at]architektpalme.at
DI Fernando Vidal f.vidal[at]architektpalme.at
Iris Haberl i.haberl[at]architektpalme.at